Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band- Safe As Milk- Vinyl LP - Wah Wah Records

The debut album released in 1967, this a rare original mono mix restored, with new liner notes !

Track listing:

Side A

  • Sure 'nuff 'n yes, i do
  • Zig zag wanderer
  • Call on me
  • Dropout boogie
  • Im glad
  • Electricity

Side B

  • Yellow brick road
  • Abba Zaba
  • Plastic factory
  • Where there's woman
  • Grown so ugly
  • Autumns's child