DMA'S - THE GLOW - VINYL LP - Wah Wah Records

The third album from Australia's own- and they can't really seem to put a foot wrong! The trio - Tommy O'Dell (vocals), Johnny Took (guitar) and Matt Mason (guitar) - have a winning gift for a golden melody and anthemic sonic riffs. The comparisons to britpop are always going to be there,  but they travel so much fucking further than that....Do yourself a favour!



  • Never Before
  • The Glow
  • Silver
  • Life Is A Game Of Changing
  • Criminals


  • Strangers
  • Learning Alive
  • Hello Girlfriend
  • Appointment
  • Round & Around
  • Cobracaine