Neil Young - Harvest- Vinyl LP - Wah Wah Records

The masterpiece....The Neil Young record which changed lives for the better !

Track listing:

Side A

  • Out on the weekend
  • Harvest
  • A man needs a maid
  • Heart of gold
  • Are you ready for the country

Side B

  • Old man
  • There's a world
  • Alabama
  • The needle and the damage done
  • Words