SAM COOKE - HIT KIT - VINYL LP - Wah Wah Records


A1 Only Sixteen
A2 All Of My Life
A3 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
A4 Blue Moon
A5 Win Your Love For Me
A6 Lonely Island
B1 You Send Me
B2 Love You Most Of All
B3 For Sentimental Reasons
B4 Little Things You Do
B5 Let's Go Steady Again
B6 You Were Made For Me