THE BLACK CROWES - LIONS - 2LP Colour Vinyl - RSD 2020

Lions is the sixth studio album by The Black Crowes. It was their first album on V2 Records following their departure from Columbia, and is their only studio album to feature guitarist Audley Freed. This RSD exclusive comes on 2 coloured vinyl LPs with download card.


Side A 

  • Midnight from the Inside Out 
  • Lickin’ 
  • Come On 

Side B 

  • No Use Lying 
  • Losing My Mind 
  • Ozone Mama 
  • Greasy Grass River 

Side C

  • Soul Singing 
  • Miracle To Me  
  • Young Man, Old Man 

Side D

  • Cosmic Friend 
  • Cypress Tree
  • Lay It All On Me