U2 - RATTLE AND HUM - 2LP VINYL - Wah Wah Records

Original 1988 Aus pressing

Track Listing:


A1            Helter Skelter
A2            Van Diemen's Land
A3            Desire

A4            Hawkmoon 269
B1            All Along The Watchtower               
B2            I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking 
B3            (Freedom For My People)
B4            Silver And Gold
B5            Pride (In The Name Of Love) 

C1            Angel Of Harlem
C2            Love Rescue Me
C3            When Love Comes To Town
C4            Heartland

D1            God Part II
D2            (The Star Spangled Banner)
D3            Bullet The Blue Sky
D4            All I Want Is You